Working Group

Key Staff eyeGENE®

Project Officer
Santa Tumminia, PhD
santa.tumminia@nih.gov

Principal Investigator
Brian Brooks, MD, PhD
brian.brooks@nih.gov

Coordinating Center

Health Science Program Manager
Kerry Goetz, MS
kerry.goetz@nih.gov

Technical Laboratory Manager
Melissa Reeves, MS, MB(ASCP)CM
melissa.reeves@nih.gov

Project Coordinator
Yvonne Akporji, BS
Obiageli.Akporji@nih.gov

Genetic Counselor
Delphine Blain, ScM, MBA, CGC
delphine.blain@nih.gov

eyeGENE® Laboratory

Senior Research Associate
Rebecca Parrish, MS
rebecca.parrish@nih.gov

Research Associates:

Chelsea Bender, BS
chelsea.bender@nih.gov

Andrew Hughes, BS
andy.hughes@nih.gov

Cara Lwin, BS
cara.lwin@nih.gov

Clinical Review Team

Benedetto Falsini, MD
benedetto.falsini@nih.gov

Laryssa Huryn, MD
Laryssa.Huryn@nih.gov

Brett Jeffery, PhD
brett.jeffrey@nih.gov

Wadih Zein, MD
wadih.zein@nih.gov

Past Members

Yoseph Aldras, BS

Ryan Cohen, BS

Remy Cooper, BS

Jemma Iano-Fletcher, MS

Alexandra Garafalo, MEng

Jemma Iano-Fletcher, MS

Vida NDifor, MS

Victoria Osasah, MPH

Sally Vitez, MD

Annette Yim, BS